The Crayons Christmas
The Crayons Christmas
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Crayons Christmas
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Crayons Christmas

The Crayons Christmas

Vendor
Penguin Random House, Christmas, Children’s Books
Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone--even the crayons--know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.